FAQs

Tech Heights is an experienced web design and development company that created and launched hundreds of successful websites for many different types of businesses around the globe. With the experience in the field for more than 9 years, Tech Heights is a complete portfolio of web services.

Our services include web design, website development, content management system (CMS), ATM screen design, CRM, call center solutions, e-marketing, search engine optimization (SEO), e-Commerce, web hosting and other services.

The timescale of a project is generally dictated by the client. So if you have a deadline in mind, inform us beforehand and we will try our best to meet it for you. What we expect from the client is to send content (text/images) in time in order not to cause the delay of the completed project.

We submit all websites we design to Google, Yahoo!, DMOZ and some other search engines.

All web pages should be 'optimized' to enable your site to gain a high search engine ranking. For more information on optimization click here.

We request a 30% deposit for all types of website projects. Further payments are the following: 30% after website design approval, 30% for website development and 10% on web project completion. You can pay by cheque, bank transfer or PayPal.

The banks realized that the real competition is not only in offering its services through the ATM screens, but also in many other elements like setup places, distribution places, etc. The number of customers using ATMs exceeds 88%.

ATM screen design represents bank image toward its clients. Our design includes the necessary bank advertisements and promotions to reach the goal in a short time.

We are experts in design, electronic design and marketing fields offering static and dynamic design solutions to clarify integrated definition of ATM's function for your bank clients.

Even if the number may exceed 1000 screens, we have a fully integrated work team to implement projects in time and with high creativity.

ATMs became an attractive and efficient tool due to ease of their use, various kinds of services, advertisements, etc. Today banks are in constant competition to gain more clients and their loyalty.

Our team offers an advanced and comprehensive support during and after the design, development, and implementation of ATM screens. We adopt the principle of partnership and ensure that design of ATM screens is always up-to date. We have different types of contract to maintain and renew ATM screens.

Customer Relationship Management (CRM) solution is a set of applications to give information-driven sales, service, and marketing to streamline business processes, improves data quality, and allows all your key divisions to draw from the same source of data.


All rights reserved to TECH HIGHTS © 2014 Powered By Tech Heights Agency

أسئلة شائعة

أعالى التقنية هى شركه متخصصه فى تصميم وتطوير مواقع الانترنت حيث انها قامت بتصميم؛ المئات من مواقع الانترنت الناجحه فى شتى مجالات الاعمال التجاريه فى جميع انحاء العالم . من خلال خبرتها فى هذا المجال على مدار 9 سنوات. أعالى التقنية هى حقيبة متكاملة من خدمات الانترنت.

خدماتنا تشمل تصميم و تطوير مواقع الانترنت , نظام إدارة المحتوي , تصميم شاشات أجهزة الصراف الالى , إدارة علاقات العملاء , حلول الإتصالات , التسويق الإلكترونى , التجارة الإكترونيه , استضافة مواقع الانترت و المزيد من الخدمات الإلكترونيه الأخرى.

الجدول الزمنى عادة ما يحدد بواسطة العميل . لذلك اذا كان فى تفكيرك موعد نهائى للانتهاء من العمل فانه يجب ابلاغنا به مسبقا وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لكى نحققه لك . ما نتوقعه من عميلنا هو ارسال المواد بصوره الكترونيه (محتوى الموقع ) فى الوقت المحدد والمتفق عليه .

تقوم أعالى ببناء مواقع عملائها على اساس صحيح وهى قواعد التسويق الاكترونى واستخدام كافة ادواتها ليأخذ موقعك ترتيبه فى محرك البحث " جوجل ".

وهو حصول موقعك على نتيجه افضل ومرتبه عاليه فى محركات البحث . لمزيد من المعلومات عن التحسين اضغط هنا .

يتم طلب 30% كدفعه اولى عند التعاقد على مشروعك . ثم يتم دفع باقى المبلغ كالاتى : 30% بعد الموافقه على تصميم الموقع , 30% من اجل تطوير الموقع و 10% عند اكتمال المشروع . يمكنك الدفع عن طريق الشيكات , التحويل البنكى او paypal

ادركت البنوك ان المنافسه الحقيقية ليست فى عرض خدماتها من خلال شاشات الصرف الالى فقط , ولكن ايضا من خلال عدة عناصر اخرى مثل اعداد الأماكن , اماكن التوزيع , الخ . وان عدد العملاء الذين يقومون باستخدام شاشات الصراف الالى تتجاوز 88%

صممت شاشات الصراف الالى لتقدم صورة البنك تجاه عملائه . حيث يتم تصميم شاشات الصراف الالى لدينا على اساس دعائى و تفاعلى يسهل على العميل الوصول الى الخدمة بدون تشتت بما يشمله التصميم من الوان واضحه وجذابه وتوضح جميع الخدمات التى يرغب بها العميل .

خبرتنا فى التصميم بجميع مجلاته ومختلف انواعه.

حتى اذا تجاوز عدد الشاشات عن 1000 شاشه , لدينا فريق عمل متكامل لتسليم المشروع فى الوقت المتفق عليه وذلك مع درجه عاليه من الابداع.

تعد شاشات الصراف الالى أداه جذابه وفعاله وذلك لانها سهلة الاستخدام , تقدم انواع مختلفه من الخدمات , اعلانات , الخ اليوم تعد البنوك فى منافسه وذلك لكسب المزيد من العملاء وكسب ولائهم ايضا .

فريقنا يقدم دعم متواصل خلال التصميم وبعد التصميم و تطوير و تنفيذ شاشات الصراف الالى . نحن نتبنى مبدأ الشراكه و نضمن ان تصميم شاشات الصراف الالى يحدث دائما . لدينا تجديد وتنويع مختلف اشكال التصميم.

اداره علاقات العملاء (CRM) الحل الأمثل وضع مجموعة من التطبيقات التى تعطى معلومات لقسم المبيعات , الخدمات و التسويق وذلك لتبسيط العمليات التجاريه , و تطوير جودة البيانات ويمنح لكل الأقسام للإستفادة من نفس مصدر البيانات


جميع الحقوق محفوظة لشركة أعالي التقنية © 2014 Powered By Tech Heights Agency